An early birthday present

Very-very soon my big birthday is coming up. I already received first birthday present from my mum, a shopping spree! Lucky me!🙂 Here’s what I got.

4 tops, charcoal grey shorts, flip-flops and a beautiful necklace. I have been looking for a necklace like this for a while now. I can’t believe I finally found exactly what I was looking for. By the way there are still huge sales everyvhere. Love it!🙂

IMG_3729 IMG_3736 IMG_3738 IMG_3742

DSC06602

Thank you mum, you are the best! Hugs and kisses!😉

Lisa kommentaar

