My favorite songs from musicals – part 1

Something Good from The Sound of Music

Dancing Through Life from Wicked

Climb Every Mountain from The Sound of Music

Hello Young Lovers from The King and I

The Mirror (Angel of Music) from The Phantom of the Opera

I Feel Pretty from West Side Story

The Black Hills of Dakota from Calamity Jane

All I Ask Of You from The Phantom of the Opera

I’m Not That Girl from Wicked

On The Street Where You Live from My Fair Lady

I Remember It Well from Gigi

I Dreamed A Dream from Les Misérables

Matchmaker from Fiddler On The Roof

Feed The Birds from Mary Poppins

One Day More from Les Misérables

musicals2-001

Lisa kommentaar

