Bean Bag Cinema and Life of Pi

Today I went to Hoyts Bean Bag Cinema for the first time. It was great! So comfortable and romantic. I wouldn’t go there if it was my first date, but I think it is really great and cozy.

DSC06559 DSC06561 DSC06562logo_beanbag

We saw Life of Pi. I honestly don’t know what to say about it. I am still confused. It was so beautiful! I loved it and at the same time there were some moments that were really disturbing for an animal lover like me. So I have some mixed feelings about this film. If You have seen it, You know what I am talking about.

life-of-pi-LifeOfPi_VerA_Poster_rgb

Life-of-Pi-Richard-Parker

Lisa kommentaar

