Les Misérables movie review

Today I went to cinema to see ‘Les Misérables’  and I have to say I was blown away. It was better than I thought it could be or would be. Really, really, really great movie. Hugh Jackman did amazing job, and of course Anne Hathaway was brilliant. I was truly moved by young Cosette, played by 10 year old Isabelle Allen. She has the voice of an angel, so beautiful. It’s definitely one of the greatest movies that have been made for a long time. Loved it! Very moving and sad though. If you go to the cinema, don’t forget to bring box of tissues with you🙂 I know where all the Oscars will be going this February! 

and adorable little Cosette with a beautiful voice

les miserables

 

One thought on “Les Misérables movie review

  1. Pingback: Les Miserable : Review A+ The movie lives up to expectations « My Life in my 60's

Lisa kommentaar

