What a lovely surprise. I received my December Lust Have It box today!

I had a lovely surprise on my doorstep today. It was a Lust Have It December box. Normally I receive my boxes between 25th and 30th

each month. Lovely Christmas present. Thank You Lust Have It team!🙂

Today is the day when we celebrate Christmas with dinner and lots of Christmas movies, so I am going to make a really short review of the box this time, ’cause I want to enjoy this beautiful day and not spend it behind my laptop.

So here’s what I got this time:

IMG_2985

1) Benefit Mascara They’re Real!

I already put it on today and I have to say I am very impressed. It’s really-really good! I could even compare it to one of my favorite mascaras which is Diorshow Iconic mascara from Dior. I love it!

24

2) Pelactiv Facial Refiner Deep Cleansing Scrub

IMG_2979

3) Catwalk Hairspray by Tigi

IMG_2982

4) Naked Tan Bronze or Shimmer

IMG_2977

5) Glasshouse Fragrances Hand Creme

IMG_2969

6) Lust have it! Exfoliating glove 

IMG_2983

I am very happy with this box again and can’t wait to try the exfoliating glove and Pelactiv facial scrub.

I am going to enjoy the rest of my Christmas now and I hope you all have beautiful holidays filled with warmth and lots of magical moments!😉

IMG_2755 copy

Lisa kommentaar

