My perfect wallet.

Today I got myself the most perfect wallet that I have ever seen. It is from Kardashian Kollection. I love it! It is made for me I think. I really like that it is not boring classic black, white or beige, but it has some bright color combined with beautiful classic beige. I really love the inside of the wallet and especially the big knob opening for coins. It is so pretty, fun and fresh. My perfect wallet. Thank you Kardashians!🙂

kardashian

 

IMG_2676

IMG_2681

m-box

kkbagsimage

Lisa kommentaar

