Lust Have It, November

Today I received my Lust Have It November box.

I am always happy with my boxes. There’s always something I’d love to try. This time is no different.

This is my November Lust Have It:

 

1) ModelCo Fibre Lashtend Mascara

Love little mirror on the back!

2) Sasy n Savy Floral Spray

3) GKMBJ Soothing and Nourishing Shampoo and Soothing Honey Moisturising Conditioner

4) Flash Dry Drops

Helps nail polish to dry fast. Great!🙂

5) Star & Rose Hologram Tweezer

 

 

 

 

Lisa kommentaar

