Thank you

Dear readers,

I just wanted to say big THANK YOU to all of you for following my blog and sharing this journey with me. I would really appreciate if you would share some thoughts with me about my blog. What do you like the most? What would you like to see more? Do you want me to write more about my own thoughts and daily life? Would you like to see more posts about fashion or beauty or traveling? Do you want to see more photos? Would you like to see more interviews? Of course I will write my blog the way I like it and keep my style, but I would really like to hear your thoughts, ideas and requests! Your feedback is what makes me want to get better and better. I enjoy writing my blog and the fact that my blog has been viewed more than 17,000 times in less than 5 months tells me that you enjoy reading it too. That makes me so happy🙂 Thank you again!

I have updated page FOLLOW AND CONTACT ME. Have a look at it HERE and find a way that is most comfortable for you to contact me and share your thoughts. I will reply to each and every one of you.

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook and other pages and share your favorite posts with your friends, maybe they will like to read it too. Also by clicking this button and following me, you give me an idea of what audience do I have.

I hope that you have a beautiful day! It has been very stormy and windy here in Western Australia last couple of days, I hope that the sun is shining on your side😉

See you soon!

Merit

Lisa kommentaar

